Description sheet

Category: 
Theme: Far West, Western, Toy-Story
Swimming pool: No

Walking distance: 20 min
Shuttle distance: 8 min

Number of restaurants and bars: 2
Price: €€

Hotel presentation

The Cheyenne Hotel at Disneyland Paris is a real gem for lovers of the Wild West. Designed as a cowboy town, it offers total immersion in the world of westerns, with its wooden buildings and saloons. It’s almost like being in a Sergio Leone film or Woody’s world from Toy-Story! However, it’s important to note that the hotel doesn’t have a swimming pool, which may disappoint some visitors during the summer months. What’s more, it’s located at a relatively long walking distance from the park, which can be an inconvenience for some. Despite these drawbacks, the Hotel Cheyenne remains an excellent address and very good value for money, especially for families, for a stay at Disneyland Paris, thanks in particular to its all-you-can-eat buffet restaurant, which for me is the best in the park.

Where to find the hotel

Hotel services and facilities

  • Extra Magic Time
  • Rooms with disabled access
  • Free shuttle service
  • Free parking
  • 24-hour reception
  • Concierge service
  • Laundry (optional)
  • Shopping service
  • PressReader
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning and fan
  • Daily maid service
  • Disney channels and international TV channels
  • Baby cots
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe

Room types

The Disney Hotel Cheyenne is designed to evoke the atmosphere of a Wild West town, transporting guests back to the days of the Gold Rush. This unique hotel is made up of several buildings, each named after famous historical figures from this dynamic period. With a total of 1,000 rooms, the establishment offers an immersive experience where the decorative and architectural elements reflect the theme of the Old West. Every detail, from rustic signage to thematic accessories, contributes to creating an atmosphere reminiscent of legendary American frontier towns.

Standard rooms

  • Double beds (2) or 1 double bed and 1 trundle bed
  • HD TV
  • Wall sockets
  • Shower
  • Towels
  • Basic bath products
  • Decoration with Woody lamp

The Hotel’s restaurants

Chuck Wagon Cafe

 

Location: Hotel Cheyenne
Theme:
Type: All-you-can-eat buffet
Cuisine: Tex Mex
Price: €€
Review:

Red Garter Saloon

 

Location: Hotel Cheyenne
Theme:
Type: Bar
Cuisine:
Price: €€
Review:

When to eat at the hotel?

Breakfast: Breakfast is available at the Hotel Cheyenne, in the “Chuck Wagon Cafe” restaurant. This is a continental buffet breakfast, available either as a supplement or on a half-board basis.

Snacks: snacks are available at the hotel’s Starbucks, located right next to the boutique.

Dinner: you can have your evening meal at the Hotel Cheyenne, in the “Chuck Wagon Cafe” restaurant. This is an all-you-can-eat buffet featuring mainly Tex-Mex cuisine, although more traditional dishes are also available.

When to book your stay at the Disney Hotel Cheyenne to get the best price?

To get the best price for your stay at the Disney Hotel Cheyenne, I advise you to book as early as possible, ideally between 9 and 12 months in advance, when the best deals are often available. Use the official Disney website and its price comparison calendar to find the best rates.

In addition to the price comparison calendar, here are a few tips for finding the cheapest stays at the Disneyland Hotel:

  • give preference to Sunday and Monday nights;
  • avoid school vacation periods;
  • consider the months of January, March and September, which are generally the most advantageous.

Similar hotels

  • Santa Fe

Fiche descriptive

Catégorie : 
Thème : Far West, Western, Toy-Story
Piscine : Non

Distance à pied : 20 min
Distance en navette : 8 min

Nombre de restaurants et bars : 2
Prix : €€

Présentation de l’hôtel

L’hôtel Cheyenne à Disneyland Paris est un véritable petit bijou pour les amoureux du Far West. Conçu comme une ville de cow-boys, il propose une immersion totale dans l’univers des westerns avec ses bâtiments en bois et ses saloons. On se croirait presque dans un film de Sergio Leone ou dans l’univers de Woody de Toy-Story ! Toutefois, il est important de noter que l’hôtel ne dispose pas de piscine, ce qui peut décevoir certains visiteurs en période estivale. De plus, il est situé à une distance relativement importante à pied du parc, ce qui peut être un inconvénient pour certains. Malgré ces bémols, l’hôtel Cheyenne reste une excellente adresse et un très bon rapport qualité-prix, principalement pour les familles, pour un séjour à Disneyland Paris, notamment grâce à son restaurant buffet à volonté qui est pour moi le meilleur du parc.

Où trouver l’hôtel

Les Services et Équipements de l’Hôtel

  • Moments de Magie en Plus
  • Chambre avec accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Service de navette gratuit
  • Stationnement gratuit
  • Réception 24/24
  • Conciergerie
  • Laverie (en option)
  • Service de shopping
  • PressReader
  • Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Climatisation et ventilateur
  • Service de ménage quotidien
  • Chaînes Disney et chaînes de télévision internationales
  • Lits bébé
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Coffre-fort

Les types de chambres

Le Disney Hotel Cheyenne est conçu pour évoquer l’ambiance d’une ville du Far West, transportant ses visiteurs à l’époque de la ruée vers l’or. Cet hôtel unique est composé de plusieurs bâtiments, chacun portant le nom de célèbres personnages historiques de cette période dynamique. Avec un total de 1000 chambres, l’établissement offre une expérience immersive où les éléments décoratifs et architecturaux reflètent le thème du vieux western. Chaque détail, des enseignes rustiques aux accessoires thématiques, contribue à créer une atmosphère qui rappelle les légendaires villes frontalières américaines.

Chambres standards

  • Lits doubles (2) ou 1 lit double et 1 lit gigogne
  • TV HD
  • Prises murales
  • Douche
  • Serviettes
  • Produits de bain de base
  • Décoration avec lampe Woody

Les restaurants de l’hôtel

Chuck Wagon Cafe

 

Localisation : Hotel Cheyenne
Thème :
Type : Buffet à volonté
Cuisine : Tex Mex
Prix : €€
Avis :

Red Garter Saloon

 

Localisation : Hotel Cheyenne
Thème :
Type : Bar
Cuisine :
Prix : €€
Avis :

Quand manger à l’hôtel ?

Petit-déjeuner : il est possible de prendre le petit-déjeuner à l’hôtel Cheyenne, dans le restaurant “Chuck Wagon Cafe”. Il s’agit dans d’un petit-déjeuner sous la forme d’un buffet continental, proposé soit en supplément, soit en demi-pension.

Goûter : il est possible de prendre un goûter dans le Starbucks de l’hôtel, situé à proximité immédiate de la boutique.

Diner : il est possible de prendre votre repas du soir à l’hôtel Cheyenne, dans le restaurant “Chuck Wagon Cafe”. Il s’agit d’un buffet à volonté avec principalement une cuisine Tex-Mex, même si des plats plus traditionnels sont proposés également.

Quand réserver son séjour au Disney Hotel Cheyenne pour avoir le meilleur prix ?

Pour bénéficier du meilleur prix lors de votre séjour au Disney Hotel Cheyenne, je vous conseille de réserver le plus tôt possible, idéalement entre 9 et 12 mois à l’avance, période durant laquelle les meilleures offres sont souvent disponibles. Utilisez le site officiel de Disney et son calendrier comparateur de prix pour trouver les tarifs les plus avantageux.

En plus du calendrier comparateur de prix, voici quelques astuces pour dénicher les séjours les moins chers au Disneyland Hotel :

  • privilégiez les nuits du dimanche au lundi;
  • évitez les périodes de vacances scolaires;
  • considérez les mois de janvier, mars et septembre, qui sont généralement les plus avantageux.

Hôtels similaires

  • Santa Fe